Nakusp -  Andrew Penner

Nakusp - Andrew Penner

Our Board Of Directors

The West Kootenay Boundary Community Investment Co-op is a new for-profit Co-operative Association registered in British Columbia. We are member-owned, locally controlled and governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.

Nelson-Castlegar & Area Directors

Tyler Rice: Treasurer

Andrew Jarrett: Vice-President

Eva Hernandez:

Grand Forks & Boundary Directors

Wendy McCulloch: Secretary

Jeff Fero

Arrow-Slocan & Upper Kootenay Lakes Directors

Aidan McLaren-Caux: President

Jonathan Buttle

Joanne Cowan

Lower Columbia

Paul Butler

Erika Krest

Wake Williams